DjsMuzik http://www.djsmuzik.co.in Best Platform For Indian Muzik Remixes Wed, 29 Mar 2017 17:05:48 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.3 A Aa Ee O O O Mera Dil Na Todo – DJ Kabir http://www.djsmuzik.co.in/a-aa-ee-o-o-o-mera-dil-na-todo-dj-kabir/ Wed, 29 Mar 2017 17:05:48 +0000 http://www.djsmuzik.co.in/?p=10884 Tags : A Aa Ee O O O Mera Dil Na Todo – DJ Kabir Download , A Aa Ee O O O Mera Dil Na Todo – DJ Kabir Single DJ Remix Album Name : A Aa Ee O O O Mera Dil Na Todo – DJ Kabir Quality: MP3, 128 & 320 Kbps Download Link ...

The post A Aa Ee O O O Mera Dil Na Todo – DJ Kabir appeared first on DjsMuzik.

]]>
Diljit Dosanjh – Laembadgini – DJ Kabir Remix http://www.djsmuzik.co.in/diljit-dosanjh-laembadgini-dj-kabir-remix/ Wed, 29 Mar 2017 17:03:09 +0000 http://www.djsmuzik.co.in/?p=10881 Tags : Diljit Dosanjh – Laembadgini – DJ Kabir Remix Download , Diljit Dosanjh – Laembadgini – DJ Kabir Remix Single DJ Remix Album Name : Diljit Dosanjh – Laembadgini – DJ Kabir Remix Quality: MP3, 128 & 320 Kbps Download Link 128 Kbps DL Link                       ...

The post Diljit Dosanjh – Laembadgini – DJ Kabir Remix appeared first on DjsMuzik.

]]>
Mere Rashke Qamar (Exclusive Mix) – DJ Upendra Rax http://www.djsmuzik.co.in/mere-rashke-qamar-exclusive-mix-dj-upendra-rax/ Wed, 29 Mar 2017 16:57:57 +0000 http://www.djsmuzik.co.in/?p=10878 Tags : Mere Rashke Qamar (Exclusive Mix) – DJ Upendra Rax Download , Mere Rashke Qamar (Exclusive Mix) – DJ Upendra Rax Single DJ Remix Album Name : Mere Rashke Qamar (Exclusive Mix) – DJ Upendra Rax Quality: MP3, 128 & 320 Kbps Download Link 128 Kbps DL Link                 ...

The post Mere Rashke Qamar (Exclusive Mix) – DJ Upendra Rax appeared first on DjsMuzik.

]]>
Tujhe Bhula Diya (Remix) – DJ Akshay Wonny http://www.djsmuzik.co.in/tujhe-bhula-diya-remix-dj-akshay-wonny/ Wed, 29 Mar 2017 16:52:23 +0000 http://www.djsmuzik.co.in/?p=10875 Tags : Tujhe Bhula Diya (Remix) – DJ Akshay Wonny Download , Tujhe Bhula Diya (Remix) – DJ Akshay Wonny Single DJ Remix Album Name : Tujhe Bhula Diya (Remix) – DJ Akshay Wonny Quality: MP3, 128 & 320 Kbps Download Link 128 Kbps DL Link                       ...

The post Tujhe Bhula Diya (Remix) – DJ Akshay Wonny appeared first on DjsMuzik.

]]>
Wajah Tum Ho (Progressive Mix) – DJ DNK & Kronix http://www.djsmuzik.co.in/wajah-tum-ho-progressive-mix-dj-dnk-kronix/ Wed, 29 Mar 2017 16:49:12 +0000 http://www.djsmuzik.co.in/?p=10872 Tags : Wajah Tum Ho (Progressive Mix) – DJ DNK & Kronix Download , Wajah Tum Ho (Progressive Mix) – DJ DNK & Kronix Single DJ Remix Album Name : Wajah Tum Ho (Progressive Mix) – DJ DNK & Kronix Quality: MP3, 128 & 320 Kbps Download Link 128 Kbps DL Link           ...

The post Wajah Tum Ho (Progressive Mix) – DJ DNK & Kronix appeared first on DjsMuzik.

]]>
Koi Mil Gaya – DJ Bony & DJ Reme, DJ PRO & DJ SN (Remix) http://www.djsmuzik.co.in/koi-mil-gaya-dj-bony-dj-reme-dj-pro-dj-sn-remix/ Wed, 29 Mar 2017 16:44:30 +0000 http://www.djsmuzik.co.in/?p=10869 Tags : Koi Mil Gaya – DJ Bony & DJ Reme, DJ PRO & DJ SN (Remix) Download , Koi Mil Gaya – DJ Bony & DJ Reme, DJ PRO & DJ SN (Remix) Single DJ Remix Album Name : Koi Mil Gaya – DJ Bony & DJ Reme, DJ PRO & DJ SN (Remix) Quality: MP3, ...

The post Koi Mil Gaya – DJ Bony & DJ Reme, DJ PRO & DJ SN (Remix) appeared first on DjsMuzik.

]]>
Enna Sona Remix – DJ Rex http://www.djsmuzik.co.in/enna-sona-remix-dj-rex/ Thu, 23 Mar 2017 16:11:58 +0000 http://www.djsmuzik.co.in/?p=10865 Tags : Enna Sona Remix – DJ Rex Download , Enna Sona Remix – DJ Rex Single DJ Remix Album Name : Enna Sona Remix – DJ Rex Quality: MP3, 128 & 320 Kbps Download Link 128 Kbps DL Link                       320 Kbps DL Link Tags :Enna ...

The post Enna Sona Remix – DJ Rex appeared first on DjsMuzik.

]]>
Khadke Glassi (Remix) – DJ Lucky http://www.djsmuzik.co.in/khadke-glassi-remix-dj-lucky/ Thu, 23 Mar 2017 16:06:32 +0000 http://www.djsmuzik.co.in/?p=10862 Tags : Khadke Glassi (Remix) – DJ Lucky Download , Khadke Glassi (Remix) – DJ Lucky Single DJ remix Album Name : Khadke Glassi (Remix) – DJ Lucky Quality: MP3, 128 & 320 Kbps Download Link 128 Kbps DL Link                       320 Kbps DL Link Tags :Khadke ...

The post Khadke Glassi (Remix) – DJ Lucky appeared first on DjsMuzik.

]]>
Laila Main Laila (Raees) – Deejay Rax & DJ Raevye & DJ Ree Kara Remix http://www.djsmuzik.co.in/laila-main-laila-raees-deejay-rax-dj-raevye-dj-ree-kara-remix/ Thu, 23 Mar 2017 16:04:38 +0000 http://www.djsmuzik.co.in/?p=10859 Tags : Laila Main Laila (Raees) – Deejay Rax & DJ Raevye & DJ Ree Kara Remix Download , Laila Main Laila (Raees) – Deejay Rax & DJ Raevye & DJ Ree Kara Remix Single DJ remix Album Name : Laila Main Laila (Raees) – Deejay Rax & DJ Raevye & DJ Ree Kara Remix Quality: MP3, ...

The post Laila Main Laila (Raees) – Deejay Rax & DJ Raevye & DJ Ree Kara Remix appeared first on DjsMuzik.

]]>
Mirzaya Remix – Aprjkt http://www.djsmuzik.co.in/mirzaya-remix-aprjkt/ Thu, 23 Mar 2017 16:02:48 +0000 http://www.djsmuzik.co.in/?p=10856 Tags : Mirzaya Remix – Aprjkt Download , Mirzaya Remix – Aprjkt Single DJ remix Album Name : Mirzaya Remix – Aprjkt Quality: MP3, 128 & 320 Kbps Download Link 128 Kbps DL Link                       320 Kbps DL Link Tags :Mirzaya Remix – Aprjkt Latest Song, Mirzaya ...

The post Mirzaya Remix – Aprjkt appeared first on DjsMuzik.

]]>